All I want for Christmas is..

I know lots of my loyal readers are very keen to buy me a Christmas present or two, so here is my list of what I want from Santa this year:

  1. Limited edition single of the ultra-rare Chico and Ricky Martin Duet
  2. Life sized cut-outs of all of Girls aloud except the ginger-one
  3. A giants dice: preferably monochrome, 6-sized, cubic with rounded edges
  4. Davey Havok style clip-on Emo-swoop
  5. Little Chris Calendar 2007
  6. Arnold Schwarzeneggers Encyclopaedia of Modern Bodybuilding
  7. A LCD speedometer, Corolla compatible
  8. Snorkel and Flippers set
  9. Some skin-tight white drain-pipe jeans like Johnny Borrell Wears
  10. My weight in Bock Artois


Pictured above Davey Havok, best swoop in the world?

Pete Graham xXx

Leave a Reply

