Dress-up Jesus for Christmas!

As its nearing the festive season I though I’d put up a link for this great site that I found last week. It lets you dress-up Jesus for his birthday!

Speaking of Christmas I shall be in Tooting this Friday for the switching on the Christmas lights at Tommy O’s house. This is an open invite event and is bound to be off the hook, Tommy O has been stocking up on eggnog all week.

Lewis and his band Peacock Avenue should be performing a set and also it is rumoured that prog-rock super-group SeaQuest PXG may be reuniting for a one off performance. These rumours are yet to be confirmed. I would like to offer my eggstreme congratulations to Lewis for cooking his first egg ever last week, apparently it was quite an eggventure and I hope it will be the first of many.

Pete xXx

Leave a Reply

